About Us

HINODDÉ is a French entrepreneurial initiative committed to meeting the specific electric lighting and energy needs of clients in Africa, Central America, the Caribbean and the Indian Ocean through standard or specific solutions which are effective and sustainable and adapted to local conditions.

HINODDÉ is an independent distributor and official partner of leading French manufacturers specialized in their field. HINODDÉ also depends on strong commercial relationships (partners and resellers), in order to widely promote its solutions and provide customer service.

HINODDÉ is also able to design smart public-private partnership plans, and mobilize appropriate funding and truly complementary partners.

Our vision

To contribute to the appropriation of the latest photovoltaic solar technologies by consumers and businesses, in order to optimize global energy consumption and significantly improve living conditions and productivity – while also reducing greenhouse gas emissions

Our mission

To contribute to “Energy Change” as a loyal and committed partner for our clients, suppliers, financial institutions and Funds, government agencies, etc., to guarantee the development of the best-suited and most cost-effective photovoltaic solar solutions.

Our values

To fulfil clients’ expectations through clear and comprehensive technical explanations specifying the real cost of investment (as well as potential savings over the life cycle of the products and systems being offered).

To always offer win-win deals to our clients both with standard products and customer-specific solutions.

To maintain relationships built on trust with all of our partners.

To interact with the community in a responsible manner.

A propos de nous

HINODDÉ est une initiative entrepreneuriale française engagée dans la satisfaction des besoins spécifiques en éclairage et énergie électrique des clients en Afrique, l’Océan Indien, les Caraïbes et Amérique Centrale via des solutions standard ou spécifiques, efficaces et durables adaptées aux conditions locales.

HINODDÉ est un acteur indépendant agissant en qualité de distributeur et partenaire officiel d’industriels français leaders spécialisés dans leur domaine. HINODDÉ s’appuie par ailleurs sur des alliances commerciales fortes (partenaires et revendeurs), aux fins d’assurer une large promotion de ses solutions et un service de proximité.

HINODDÉ a par ailleurs toutes dispositions pour imaginer des schémas intelligents de partenariats public/privé, mobiliser des financements bien adaptés et des acteurs réellement complémentaires.

Notre vision

Contribuer à ce que populations et entreprises s’approprient les dernières technologies solaires photovoltaïques, afin d’optimiser la consommation globale d’énergie et améliorer significativement conditions de vie et productivité – tout en réduisant les émissions de gaz à effet de serre.

Notre mission

Contribuer au “Changement Energétique” en qualité de partenaire loyal et totalement engagé de tous nos partenaires – clients, fournisseurs, institutions financières et Fonds, organismes gouvernementaux et autres – pour garantir le développement des solutions solaires photovoltaïques les mieux adaptées, au meilleur coût.

Nos valeurs

Convaincre nos clients grâce à des explications techniques claires et complètes précisant le coût réel de l’investissement (ainsi que les économies réalisables sur le cycle de vie des produits et systèmes proposés).

Toujours offrir des marchés gagnant-gagnant à nos clients tant avec des produits standard qu’avec des solutions spécifiques adaptées.

Entretenir des relations de pleine confiance avec chacun de nos partenaires.

Se comporter de manière responsable envers la communauté.